Student Officers


President: Steve John

Vice President: Matt Wolter

Secretary: Kathrine Barnes

Treasurer: Michael Stevenson

Social/Events Coordinator: Nitali Tagger

Diversity/Inclusion Coordinator: Bailey Murph

Community Outreach Coordinator: Anna Kaufman

Web Master: Drew Kartos

Graduate Student Advisory Council (GSAC)

PhD CBHP: Steve John

MPH CBHP: Ariba Najam

PhD EOH: Chelsea Weirich

MPH EOH: Liz Yogerst

Graduate Program Committee

PhD: Lori Ahrenhoerster

MPH: Darcy DuBois & Laura Kerecman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s